USBands

Don't have a profile?

You can create a USBands BandData profile

 

For ensembles having issues registering for events, please contact us at marching@yea.org with your school and events you would like to register for.

Need help? Contact Team USBands: 

Jim Sheeley, Directorjsheeley@yea.org | 610-821-0591

Amanda Ehst, Operations Manager | AEhst@usbands.org | 610-821-0656

Eric James, Events Manager | ejames@usbands.org | 484-387-1142

Eric Kitchenman, Texas Ensemble Relations and Adjudication Coordinator | kitch@usbands.org | 484-387-1137

Jason Howard, Texas Ensemble Relations | jhoward@yea.org

Matt Chamberlin, Event Staff Coordinator | mchamberlin@yea.org

Judy Ulchinsky, Adjudication Education Coordinator | julchinsky@yea.org

 

 

 

Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy