USBands

Don't have a profile?

You can create a USBands BandData profile

 Need help? Contact USBands:

Jon Swengler, Director | jonathan@usbands.org | 610-821-0345 ext 113
Courtney Kuzemchak, Operations Manager | courtney@usbands.org | 610-821-0345 ext 117
Eric James, Event Operations | ejames@usbands.org | 610-821-0345 x 129
Michael Trehey, Event Operations | mtrehey@usbands.org | 610-821-0345 ext 128

Eric Kitchenman, Texas Ensemble Relations and Adjudication Coordinator | kitch@usbands.org | 610-821-0345 ext 123
João Paulo Castro, Ensemble Relations | jpcastro@usbands.org | 610-821-0345 ext 130
Michael Saunders, Ensemble Relations | msaunders@usbands.org | 610-821-0345 ext 111
Steve Hankins, Texas Participant Relations | hankins@usbands.org
Katie Hopkins, Billing and Finance Liaison | katie@usbands.org 

 

Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy